Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Cristom Vineyards

Our People

Paul Gerrie

Founder
paul@cristomvineyards.com

Steve Doerner

Winemaker
steve@cristomvineyards.com

Mark Feltz

Vineyard Manager

Steve Thomson

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

stevet@cristomvineyards.com

Tom Gerrie

President & Assistant Winemaker
tom@cristomvineyards.com

Christine Gerrie

Co-Owner

Andy Zorzi

Assistant Winemaker & Cellar Master
andy@cristomvineyards.com

Salomon Orozco

Vineyard Foreman
salomon@cristomwines.com

Raechel Sims

Director of Communications & Consumer Sales
raechel@cristomvineyards.com

Jeri Moser

Director Of Membership
jeri@cristomvineyards.com

Dustin Swenson

Sales & Hospitality Coordinator
dustin@cristomvineyards.com

 


 

Pam Priest

Office Manager
pam@cristomvineyards.com