Cart 0 items: $0.00

Cristom VineyardsCristom Vineyards

Matriarchs of Cristom Vineyards
Back to Top

Our People

Randy Ford

Randy Ford

Vice President of Sales

randy@cristomvineyards.com

Raechel Sims

Raechel Sims

Director of Communications & Consumer Sales

raechel@cristomvineyards.com

Daniel Estrin

Vineyard Manager & Winemaker

daniel@cristomvineyards.com

Cameron Scott

Cameron Scott

Regional Sales Director – Eastern U.S.

cameron@cristomvineyards.com

Gairron Poole

Gaironn Poole

Director of Membership & Education

gp@cristomvineyards.com

Salomon Orozco

Salomon Orozco

Vineyard Foreman

Didier Porteaud

Didier Porteaud

Director of Estate Sales

didier@cristomvineyards.com

Pam Priest

Pam Priest

Director of Administration & Accounting

pam@cristomvineyards.com

Chris Butler

Chris Butler

Enologist & Cellar Master

chris@cristomvineyards.com

Tim Schmidt

Tim Schmidt

Assistant Hospitality Manager

tim@cristomvineyards.com

Christine Gerrie

Christine Gerrie

Co-owner